Governor's Staff

Governor's Staff
 Governor's Staff Member Name Governor's Staff Member Title 
Michelle White Chief of Staff
La Niesha Dawson Director of Appointments & Operations
Jaqueline Pierrott Executive Assistant to the Governor / Operations Manager
Brin Gibson General Counsel
Allison Combs Policy Director
Scott Gilles Senior Advisor
Jessica Diss Senior Policy Analyst
Francisco Morales Community Relations & Public Affairs Director
Ryan McInerney Communications Director
Arlene Elyasi Legal Researcher / Executive Assistant to General Counsel
Jordan Hosmer-Henner Policy Analyst
Madison Huntly Policy Analyst
RanDee Brems SNV Office Manager / Executive Assistant to Chief of Staff
Kamber Davoren Boards & Commissions Program Officer
Kierra Bracken Constituent Services Program Officer
Maggie Salas Crespo Outreach Coordinator
Angie Rojas SNV Front Desk
Sara Dombrowski NNV Front Desk Administrative Assistant
Kristen Dillard Mansion Coordinator
Ruth Flores-Moran Mansion Assistant